Skip to main content
HomeExecutive Council

Executive Council                              
Executive Board Members                                                                                                                
                       Basileus                                                 Vice Basileus
                       Daniel Ebb                                               Kevin Turner    
                        KRS                                                         Keeper of Finance
                        Jeff Cowins                                              Van Jenkins
                        Chaplin                                                    Parliamentarian
                        Linwood Burton                                         W. Cecil Short
                        Keeper of Peace                                      Editor to the Oracle
                        Harold Fagan                                            Maurice Dunn
Committee Chairs                                                                                                                                 
                        (M) Achievement Week                          Audit
                        Gregory Carter                                        Harold Fagan
                        MSP                                                          (M) Reclamation and Retention
                        Kevin Turner                                             Valencio Graham
                        (M) Social Action/Talent Hunt                  (M) Health Initiative                  
                         Quention Lowe                                         Akida Jordan
                         (M) Scholarship    
              Wilson Ennis 
                          Purple Boot                                             JL&WCS Foundation
                          Bernard Jackson                                      David Simmons 
                                              *(M) denotes Mandated Programs